Tampa Bay NBMBAA Leadership Staff for 2016-17

Jason Grundy, MBA
President
President@TampabayBMBAA.org

Monique McLeod
Recording Administrator
RecordingAdministrator@TampabayBMBAA.org

Dr. Lonnie Bryant
Treasurer
Treasurer@TampabayBMBAA.org
Laryssia Marsh, MBA
Vice President of Operations
VPOperations@TampabayBMBAA.org
Carla Theophille
Vice-President of Communications
VPCommunications@TampabayBMBAA.org
Simone Smith
Director of LOT® Program
LOT@tampabaybmbaa.org
David Prater, MScBA
Information Technology and Systems Director
MIS@TampabayBMBAA.org
Quinetra “Netra” Cromuel, MBA
Vice President of Marketing
Marketing@TampabayBMBAA.org
Dohnia Dorman
Director of Membership
Membership@TampabayBMBAA.org