Tampa Bay NBMBAA Leadership Staff for 2018-19

Carla Theophille, MBA
President
President@TampabayBMBAA.org
Monique McLeod
Executive Recording Administrator
RecordingAdministrator@TampabayBMBAA.org
TBD
Treasurer
Treasurer@TampabayBMBAA.org
Laryssia Marsh, MBA
Vice President of Operations
VPOperations@TampabayBMBAA.org
Tabrisha Ruby, MBA
Vice-President of Communications
VPCommunications@TampabayBMBAA.org
Simone Smith
Director of LOT® Program
LOT@tampabaybmbaa.org
Marcus Rodriguez, MBA
Director of Digital Marketing and System Admin
Marketing@TampabayBMBAA.org
Anthony Price
Director of Membership
Membership@TampabayBMBAA.org  
Chardae Revere
Director of Economic & Professional Development
David Prater, MScBA
Director of Information Technology and Website Designer 
MIS@TampabayBMBAA.org